Workout, Movies, and Nomz

Breakfast:

Apple Cinnamon oats.

Ran errands all morning, munched on some apple, had a nice talk with one of the owners of Moga.

Lunch: It was hot and I wanted something cold and quick. A Green Monster Smoothie satisfied my needs.

Workout: I did a crossfit workout at home. It was 5 push ups, 10 sit ups, and 15 squats every minute on the minute for 20 minutes and 5 hill sprints to finish the workout.

I loved this workout. My legs are still really sore. I think tomorrow will be a much needed rest day.

Snack: Movie popcorn while watching the movie Savages. This movie was very good if you are into drug cartel movies. I was hooked all the way through.

Dinner: Juicy steak, green beans, and sweet potato made by Chef Joe.

Homemade banana muffin for dessert.

Leave a Reply

