Photo of the Day

Here is a photo I found off of the NoDa Brewing Co. Running Club Facebook Page:

Can you spot me?

I am the girl in the front row with the white shirt on. Joe is the blondie behind me to my left. 

I have been researching Charlotte Running Clubs all morning!  I am so excited about going on more group runs. 

Today is definitely a rest day though.  After body pump and running a hard 3 miles yesterday, my legs need rest.

Have a wonderful day and Happy Running!

One response to “Photo of the Day

Leave a Reply

